1300 558 288 - Toll Free

our team

Welcome to our team! We realise the great importance of every team member and we strive to have a diverse range of professionals to provide exceptional service at every point in our process.
Ross Jensen
Sales Director
Ross JensenSales Director
ross@bendcraft.com
Brad Jensen
General Manger
Brad JensenGeneral Manger
brad@bendcraft.com
Tristan Swales
Technical drawing
Tristan SwalesTechnical drawing
tristan@bendcraft.com
Matt Richardson
Marketing Director
Matt RichardsonMarketing Director
matt@bendcraft.com
Holly Vos
Marketing & Web
Holly VosMarketing & Web
holly@bendcraft.com
Kristen Flower
Office manager
Kristen FlowerOffice manager
kristen@bendcraft.com
Deb Scarlett
Accounts manager
Deb ScarlettAccounts manager
deb@bendcraft.com